Contact

Contact Information

If you are interested in joining the WCCC Board of Directors, volunteering for the conference, or looking for other ways to help; please contact the Conference Director or President of the Board.

Conference Director

Any questions including scoring/results, licensing, upgrades, race directors, complaints, information, and nationals please contact the WCCC Conference Director listed below. 

Rachel Marcuson

Conference Director

rmarcuson@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Virginia Solomon - President

WCCC.President@gmail.com

Anne-Laure Strong - Treasurer

WCCC.Treasure@gmail.com

Mary Maroon - Mentorship Program Coordinator

Derek Steiner - Junior Outreach

Erika Thompson - IT (Contact IT)

Dustin Yue - Officials

Grace Chuchla - Former Student Rep

David Miller - Student Rep. Stanford

Acacia Shyr - Student Rep. UCLA

Board of Directors Login

Season Coordinators

Lindsay Currier

Co-Road / Mountain Coordinator

lindsaycurrier@gmail.com

Blake Anton

Co-Road Coordinator

blaketanton@gmail.com

Job Description

USA Cycling Contacts

210 USA Cycling Point, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80919-2215
719.434.4200

Justin Evans
Technical Programs Manager
Jevans@usacycling.org

Jeffrey Hansen
Regional Programs
Manager
jhansen@usacycling.org

Valecia Frasier
Western Regional Member
Coordinator
vfrasier@usacycling.org

USACycling Website

Northern California Nevada Cycling

Erik Camacho

President

president@ncnca.org

Eve Ben-Ora

Race Permits

permits@ncnca.org

Tim Burgess

Officials Coordinator

officials@ncnca.org

NCNCA

Southern California Nevada Cycling

Sean Wilson

President

seanwilson@scnca.com

Ramon Gonzalez

Permit Coordinator

ramongonzalez@scnca.com

SCNCA